Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

The experience at MCDJR was far above the experience we've had at other dealerships. Friendly no pressure attitude. We would definitely recommend this dealership Bill Varsamis is very friendly and will make you comfortable during the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Great Experience! Buying process was fast and easy. Tim our sales guys went above and beyond to make us happy. You feel like family at this dealership not just another number.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

Everyone was very nice especially Jonathan. He helped me get the car I wanted and it’s beautiful. Best prices too! I recommend going here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Fantastic people do deal with. Straightforward and to the point. Had an excellent experience buying a Honda from them. Would recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Oil change and tire rotation. No issues and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great people. No pressure and very helpful from beginning to end. If looking for a vehicle visit Marion Dodge.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Zoe Vance and Aaron Minish efficiently guided me thru the purchase process....great crew at the Marion dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Aaron Minish and Zoe Vance were very competent and guided me thru the process in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Zoe Vance was our sales person,she was very helpful. She came in on her day off to help us get everything together so we could take our truck home. Thanks Zoe you are awesome! Joyce Gross

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Awesome Service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Thanks Patrick Mykel! I can't believe I talked to you on the phone one day and picked up my Jeep 2023 Gladiator the next day! Great experience and I won't shop anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Best experience I have had buying a car. They are 3 hours away from me and worth the drive. I custom ordered a Wrangler and they were GREAT every step of the way. Go see Bill Varsamis at Marion CDJR!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Great folks! 3 hours from me and worth the drive. Ordered a Wrangler from them and they were great every step of the way. Go see Bill Varsamis at Marion CDJR!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2023

I recently purchased a vehicle with Amber Parker being my sales person. All of the staff there is great to work with. Thank you all! Five stars! ⭐️ 🌟 ✨ 💫 ⭐️

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great customer service!! Patrick worked with us and he was wonderful. No pressure and buying our new car was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Thank you Garrett Mann for helping us get our new SUV! Everyone there was very helpful despite being very busy. We felt taken care of during the whole buying process. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

This is has been the most amazing experience! We fell in love with this dealership at the Maggie Valley Jeep show, then had to come and visit Patrick Mykel at the dealership to order our dream Jeep. Patrick has made this experience so easy and fun.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I was greeted with a courtesy and respect. The team was willing to find me what I was looking for. I was very pleased with the results

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Go to Patrick he will get the job done for ya...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Exelente service friendly people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Everyone was really nice and very informative, they ensured we were comfortable while we waited and offered refreshments. The lady in the service department kept us updated on what they were doing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Amazing experience, I deal with a lot of car dealership in my line of work and I picked this one because of the people. Easy to deal with and had excellent customer service, and a large inventory. Patrick mykel was very Knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at Had he seemed to know the paperwork and stayed one step ahead Only reason they're getting 5 stars is there wasnt a button for 6

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Everyone was polite and the service center didn't try to pressure me for unneeded repairs.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

It has been a long time since we actually enjoyed purchasing a vehicle, it is usually a back and forth with the finance manager and they act like they are working themselves to death to make the deal and you are stuck there all day. Here it is exactly what they claim it is a "No Hassle" experience, the entire staff was over the top friendly and helpful. I would absolutely recommend Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for your next vehicle purchase, we could not be any happier with our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Phenomenal experience. Professional, prompt service. Patrick, Aaron, Paul, and the whole team were a pleasure to work with. Prices were competitive. We live a state away and the sales team went above and beyond to send videos detailing the whole car. They even drove the car over two hours right to our house! This was the least stressful, pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Highly recommend. It'll be the first dealership we look at next time. Thanks Marion!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Pleased by the service provided at this location. Ron made sure to keep the lines of communication open in regards to my vehicle and responded to questions in an effective manner.... Very polite, professional and kind gentleman! Will definitely take my Jeep there again to address any repairs in the future. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Another repair shop in Swannanoa had done a horrible job on my Jeep. The service department at Marion Chrysler Dodge went above and beyond in not only fixing the problem but also tried to correct some of the inept work performed by the other shop. It was clear that in the future they wanted to be the ones servicing my vehicles and they succeeded.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Service Department personal were very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Will never go to fields dodge again. Worth the drive down the mtn.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Could not be more pleased with our recent transaction with Marion CDJR. We dealt with Mike Ward who was personable and professional. He was good to his word and the level of service he provided to us will keep us always trying to give them our business. With his help we were able to purchase a newer vehicle than we thought we could afford. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, go there first....it will save you a lot of time, effort, and aggravation. Mike is first class all the way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Could not be more pleased with our recent transaction with Marion CDJR. We dealt with Mike Ward who was personable and professional. He was good to his word and the level of service he provided to us will keep us always trying to give them our business. With his help we were able to purchase a newer vehicle than we thought we could afford. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, go there first....it will save you a lot of time, effort, and aggravation. Mike is first class all the way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Let me start by saying that I never write review. Recently I purchased a 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe Rubicon from Marion Jeep in which I had to special order. Since I live on Long Island and never visited the dealership I was hesitant because you hear lots of nightmares of buying a car from another state. My experience was nothing but Super Positive and went super smooth . I dealt with Patrick Mykel who went above and beyond in helping me through the sale . He kept me updated and informed to the day my jeep was picked up by a transport.The ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I just completed a purchase with Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I found the Ram Promaster online and called the dealership to inquire about it. I talked with Bill. He was very informed about the vehicle. We went to the dealership to check it out and meet Bill. He was very professional, friendly and made us feel welcomed. It seemed I had known him forever. He explained the dos and don'ts of the vehicle in detail and made it understandable. A great dealership with friendly courteous staff. I would recommend them and would use them again on future purchases.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Always friendly and willing to help as soon as I walk through the door! Wouldn't do business anywhere else, been coming to Marion CDJR for 12 years now!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Nice guy saved the sale will come back thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

These guys are great. Worked around my schedule, got me in and out at a great price. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I dealt totally online and was pleased with them answering my questions, some very detailed which made me feel confident in purchasing from them. I dealt with Tim and I would gladly deal with them again. Car was shipped and arrived perfect. The car was better than I was expecting. Xmas came early this year.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

They really helped me with my truck,In and out fast considering the problem, l have no problem with their work ! Good professional folks

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful during the purchase of our new Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

My salesman was Garrett and he was great! The process was mostly remote since I was driving from Georgia to purchase the 2020 Dodge Ram. It was a surprise Christmas gift for my husband that I was shopping for through Carfax. The only reason I'm not giving a five star is because when dealing with the finance manager (the interest rate and terms changed slightly) from what I was originally told. Other than that everyone in the building was super friendly and great and again salesman Garrett was awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Great group of people. No hassle. Took less than 30mins and I was driving home in my new truck!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

The staff here is amazing. I needed help with an issue and the Jeep dealership in the town I lived in would not see me for a week. I was going out of town and the Marion folks helped me the same day. Pat was especially wonderful as he walked me through things I could do over the phone so that I could get my Jeep running long enough to get it to the dealership. Once I arrived the staff was very friendly, professional and thorough. I will come back to service my Jeep here even though I live in ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Bought a Gladiator through Mike Ward and he was great getting the trade in value I was looking for as well as the full purchase and working with the finance guys. Thanks everybody would recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

I was impressed, no pressure, honest, yes I said honest buying experience. All of my future Jeep purchases will be from Marion CJDR.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

This is by far the best dealership I have encountered. Everyone is welcoming, kind and ready to help you obtain the vehicle of your dreams. You can sense that the Salespersons are passionate about helping their clients as my salesperson was Bill and he went over and beyond to make sure I received the vehicle I wanted. I did not feel pressured, rushed to make a decision or lead on. Everything was easy and straight forward. I was in and out, and left with a clean, shiny, gas filled and electric charged vehicle. If I ever decide to trade my ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

The only thing that disappointed me was I was told that since I didn't finance through your banks that I didn't get the discounts which was almost $5.000 dollars which is a lot to me. But the salesman Mike Ward was great and done everything he could. Even though my credit union was more helpful and I didn't get any discounts I still bought because of the front people and the ladies in the office who kept checking to see if I needed anything. Still don't understand why I couldn't get the Jeep discounts but other ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Huge thank you to Tim Kirkman for helping me and my husband on our vehicles. Tim was by far the best salesman we’ve ever had he made it so easy for us. We absolutely love them. Thank you to Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for making it possible for us to have them.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle, nice salesman

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I have purchased 2 vehicles from the guys at Marion CDJR and they are wonderful. I appreciate their assistance and enjoy working with them!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Love the hospitality

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Kai was very nice and helpful! Pleased with our experience. 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Good things all around

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Tim did an amazing job helping me find my dream car! Everyone was so nice and helpful! 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I bought my first Jeep with Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram they helped me threw the whole process and got me into my Jeep Wrangler. Mike Ward is the associate that helped me with the purchase of my Jeep great experience helped me in every way. The whole staff is so helpful and I highly recommend them on purchasing a vehicle. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

My experience at this dealership was more than I ever could have expected! My needs were listened to and met with ease!! John was a fantastic salesman and I 10/10 would buy another vehicle from him!! Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Just completed my purchase of a new jeep from Marion Jeep and I have nothing but good things to say. I am from New York and we are very accustomed to the dealership trying to screw you over once you reach the finance person. My experience at Marion was very different ! First off The sales person Patrick really went out of his way checking the computer for updates on my build as well as when the vehicle arrived taking photos of every angle. Now I am very cautious of the Finance person because this is where they normally in New ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

My experience was effortlessly wonderful! From my salesman Patrick to the finance team, everyone was fantastic! They did not push me to buy something I didn't want and they made me feel at ease about my purchase. I would highly recommend them! I will be a repeat customer!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Kai and Mike made a great buying experience! Great folks to deal with, once we came to a agreement, it was a very fast process! I would buy here again!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I just recently bought a Jeep from this dealership, Mike was an amazing salesman! Mike was very knowledgeable and made me feel like I was really being taken care of! 10/10 would recommend buying a car from him.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Good people

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Service was very smooth. Patrick Mykel sold me a customized jeep (sarge green 2 door wrangler) and thoroughly explained the features and options. I pretty much got exactly what I was looking for. I stood outside staring at it for an embarrassing amount of time after getting it dirty and then some more after cleaning it. 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Absolutely love my car I got here! John helped me with every need I had, and was so nice and so professional! Would definitely recommend going here if you’re looking for a great car!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

They did a great job of listening to the issue I was having, diagnosing the problem and promptly fixing it. I also appreciated of incurred costs at each step of the process.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this dealership. Tim and Vince were very helpful and made the process of buying my first car so easy and stress free, which I really appreciate. Highly recommend purchasing from them! Even days after driving my car off the lot they were attentive about any questions or concerns I have.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Mike helped us with a trade on new car. The whole team was quick and responsive. They even followed up a couple times to make sure we were still please with our purchase. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

I bought my car in May of 2022 with the help of Aaron Minish. He made the process a lot less stressful than I had anticipated. I bring my car to their dealership for routine maintenance and I can’t say enough wonderful things about them. They were quick with my car, and they made sure to keep me informed of what was going on. I highly recommend Marion Chrysler to anyone searching for a new car, or needing routine maintenance. Thank you guys for being fantastic!! You guys rock!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

My husband and I drove 2.5 hours to this dealership to buy a 2020 Ford F150. It was so worth it! We did a lot of searching for the best bang for your buck. MCDJR's price point and what we wanted couldn't be topped within a 200 mile radius at the time. The staff were all super friendly and went out of their way to make us comfortable. Timothy Kirkman was our "go-to-guy". We spoke on the phone, via e-mail, and text. He was so humble as well as knowledgeable. Thank y'all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

We drove 2.5 hours to buy a 2020 Ford F150 here. The dealership was very welcoming. All of the staff were very friendly. Tim Kirkman was our salesman and point of contact for 2 weeks. He was humble yet knowledgeable. It was refreshing to feel valued for our business. It was worth the drive. We love the truck and got the best deal around! Thank y'all for being top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I had the unfortunate experience of trying to utilize an extended warranty, thankfully I had the help of the entire team from Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. It was about a pleasant experience as it could have been. From giving me a loaner car for part of the time, to pulling the entire leadership team together to call the GWC warranty company (DO NOT GET THE GWC WARRANTY) to give them a piece of their collective mind. They did eventually get my truck back to me in one piece. They were easy to get ahold of on the service side, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I would highly recommend Marion CDJR! The buying process was simple, and we got what we feel is a great deal on both our trade ins and our new purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Excellent experience leasing a new vehicle through Marion CDJR! Bill Varsamis is great to deal with. He's a straight up no BS kind of guy. The finance guy, Vince, had everything worked up and ready for me to sign when I got there. He was straight forward and gave me just what I asked for. These guys are easy to deal with and I highly recommend calling Bill if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

We had the best experience buying our Jeep here last week! The process was efficient and the staff was helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

This was the best experience I’ve had purchasing a car! Ever! My wife and I started looking for a Jeep several months ago. We have traveled from Wilmington to Cherokee, looking and test driving at various dealerships, with no luck. It was always the same Car Salesman tactics. We found or Jeep late on a Friday evening last week. I immediately called on Saturday morning and spoke with Mike in sales. I basically bought the car over the phone. He handled everything. Was very professional and honest with ever question I asked. We traveled to the dealership on Monday ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

GREAT STAFF AND PRICING WAS THE BEST WE SEEN !! Traveled all the way from Florida !!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

we visited your dealership and purchased a vehicle. Mike was the salesman who assisted us. I have traded cars for the past +/- 60 years. our experience was most outstanding, Mike was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. i will definitely come to this dealership again in the future.


Leave Us A Review